To request more information or get an answer to any questions you may have about Loyola Dining Services, please contact us at dine@luc.edu or any of the contacts below.

Loyola Dining Services
Loyola University Chicago
1125 W Loyola Avenue - Suite 112
Chicago IL 60626

Resident District Manager:
Ernie Watkins | watkins-ernest1@aramark.com | 773-508-3370

Residential, Retail and Meal Plan Questions:
Julie Mosier | mosier-julie@aramark.com | 773-508-3666

Dietary Needs:
Julie Mosier | mosier-julie@aramark.com | 773-508-3666

Human Resources:
Olivia Dela Cruz | delacruz-olivia@aramark.com | 773-508-3846

Catering:
Frank Vitucci | Vitucci-Frank@aramark.com | 773-508-3329

Marketing Manager:
Monique Bonanno | bonanno-monique@aramark.com | 773-508-6028

Operations Manager - Damen Dining:
Saundra Mabry | Mabry-Saundra@aramark.com | 773-508-3719

Operations Manager - Simpson Dining:
Bill Withrow | Withrow-Sanford@aramark.com  | 773-508-6072


Operations Manager - de Nobili Dining:
Daniel Gausz | Gausz-Daniel@aramark.com | 773-508- 8763

Operations Manager - Lakeshore Retail:
Meggan Redmon | redmond-meggan@aramark.com | 773-508-7642

Operations Manager - Lu's Deli/Nina's:
Royal McClinton | mcclinton-royal@aramark.com | 312-915-6051